NFL Pro Bowl Game Time, Channel, Roster Information

January 24, 2014; Cowboys DeMarco Murray and Jason Witten at the 2014 Pro Bowl. All Rights Reserved – USA Today Sports Images

Some of the best professional football players in the world will face off against each other in the 44th annual NFL Pro Bowl game at Aloha Stadium on Sunday. The game will kickoff just after 7:30 p.m. EST, January 26th in Honolulu, Hawaii. (6:30 p.m. CST, 4:30 p.m. PST). The NFL’s All-Star game will air on the NBC Network. Announcing the game will be veteran announcers Al Michaels and Cris Collinsworth in the booth. On the sidelines will be reporters Michele Tafoya and Doug Flutie.

In an effort to make the game more competitive, this year’s rosters were determined by fantasy draft. The player’s conferences were not taken into consideration. The draft was conducted by two selected former players, NFL Hall of Famers Jerry Rice and Deion Sanders. There are even rumors that Rice and Sanders could suit up to play as well.

Below you’ll find the most confusing Pro Bowl rosters in NFL history as provided by (Dallas Cowboys players are highlighted)


QB: Drew Brees, Saints; Philip Rivers, Chargers; Alex Smith, Chiefs.
RB: Matt Forte, Bears; LeSean McCoy, Eagles; DeMarco Murray, Cowboys.
FB: Mike Tolbert, Panthers.
WR: Larry Fitzgerald, Cardinals; Josh Gordon, Browns; Alshon Jeffery, Bears; Brandon Marshall, Bears.
TE: Tony Gonzalez, Falcons; Jimmy Graham, Saints.
C: Ryan Kalil, Panthers; Nick Mangold, Jets.
OG: Jahri Evans, Saints; Ben Grubbs, Saints; Evan Mathis, Eagles.
OT: Jordan Gross, Panthers; Tyron Smith, Cowboys; Joe Thomas, Browns.
DT: Marcell Dareus, Bills; Jason Hatcher, Cowboys; Kyle Williams, Bills.
DE: Cameron Jordan, Saints; Robert Quinn, Rams; Cameron Wake, Dolphins.
ILB: Vontaze Burfict, Bengals; Derrick Johnson, Chiefs.
OLB: John Abraham, Cardinals; Justin Houston, Chiefs; Robert Mathis, Colts.
S: Jairus Byrd, Bills; Eric Reid, 49ers; Antrel Rolle, Giants.
CB: Antonio Cromartie, Jets; Brandon Flowers, Chiefs; Joe Haden, Browns; Alterraun Verner, Titans.
PR: Dexter McCluster, Chiefs.
ST: Justin Bethel, Cardinals.
K: Stephen Gostkowski, Patriots.
P: Johnny Hekker, Rams.
LS: Matt Overton, Colts.


QB: Nick Foles, Eagles; Andrew Luck, Colts; Cam Newton, Panthers.
RB: Jamaal Charles, Chiefs; Eddie Lacy, Packers; Alfred Morris, Redskins.
FB: Marcel Reece, Raiders.
WR: Antonio Brown, Steelers; Dez Bryant, Cowboys; A.J. Green, Bengals; DeSean Jackson, Eagles.
TE: Jordan Cameron, Browns; Jason Witten, Cowboys.
C: Alex Mack, Browns; Mike Pouncey, Dolphins.
OG: Kyle Long, Bears; Logan Mankins, Patriots; Marshal Yanda, Ravens.
OT: Branden Albert, Chiefs; Trent Williams, Redskins; Duane Brown, Texans.
DT: Gerald McCoy, Buccaneers; Dontari Poe, Chiefs; Ndamukong Suh, Lions.
DE: Greg Hardy, Panthers; J.J. Watt, Texans; Mario Williams, Bills.
ILB: Luke Kuechly, Panthers; Paul Posluszny, Jaguars.
OLB: Tamba Hali, Chiefs; Brian Orakpo, Redskins; Terrell Suggs, Ravens.
S: Eric Berry, Chiefs; T.J. Ward, Browns; Eric Weddle, Chargers.
CB: Brent Grimes, Dolphins; Tim Jennings, Bears; Patrick Peterson, Cardinals; Darrelle Revis, Buccaneers.
PR: Cordarrelle Patterson, Vikings.
ST: Matthew Slater, Patriots.
K: Justin Tucker, Ravens.
P: Brandon Fields, Dolphins.
LS: J.J. Jansen, Panthers.

Topics: 2014 Pro Bowl, Dallas Cowboys, Deion Sanders, DeMarco Murray, Game Time Channel, Jason Witten, Rosters

Want more from The Landry Hat?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix. Enter your email and stay in the know.

Comments are closed.

TEAMFeed More Cowboys news from the Fansided Network

Game-By-Game Predictions for Cowboys 2014 Regular Season; Playoffs?

Dallas Cowboys Haunted By 8-8 Draft Curse

The Dallas Cowboys Sign Yet Another Quarterback

Hot on the Web From