Dallas Cowboys, Green Bay Packers Game Time and Channel Information

Nov 28, 2013; Arlington, TX, USA; General view of rays of sunlight during a NFL football game between the Oakland Raiders and the Dallas Cowboys on Thanksgiving at AT

The 7-6 Dallas Cowboys will face off against the 6-6-1 Green Bay Packers at AT&T Stadium on Sunday afternoon. Dallas Cowboys tickets remain available if you’re looking to attend the game. The game will kickoff just after 3:25p.m. CST, December 15th in Arlington, TX. (4:25p.m. EST, 1:25p.m. PST) The matchup features a Packers’ team who has lost five out of their last six games without starting quarterback Aaron Rodgers. And the Cowboys are coming off an embarrassing blow-out loss to the Chicago Bears at Soldier Field on Monday Night Football.

The upcoming Cowboys, Packers game will air on the Fox Network.  The game is part of a three-game afternoon split including the New Orleans Saints vs. the St. Louis Rams and the Arizona Cardinals vs. the Tennessee Titans

The earlier games on FOX will feature either the Seattle Seahawks vs. the New York Giants, the Philadelphia Eagles vs. the Minnesota Vikings, the Chicago Bears vs. the Cleveland Browns, the San Francisco 49ers vs. the Tampa Bay Buccaneers or the Washington Redskins vs. the Atlanta Falcons.

Announcing the Cowboys, Packers game will be Hall of Famer and former Cowboys quarterback Troy Aikman. He’ll be joined in the booth by Joe Buck, with Pam Oliver on the sidelines.

Topics: AT&T Stadium, Dallas Cowboys, Game Time And Channel

Want more from The Landry Hat?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix. Enter your email and stay in the know.

Comments are closed.

7 hours ago

Dallas Cowboys Fans Are Anxious For The Draft

11 hours ago

Cowboys 2014 Draft: The Safety Prospect No One Is Talking About

1 day ago

Dallas Cowboys Shouldn’t Worry About Offense