Nov 10, 2013; East Rutherford, NJ, USA; General view of MetLife Stadium prior to game between the New York Giants and the Oakland Raiders. Mandatory Credit: Jim O

Cowboys at Giants Game Time and Channel Information: Freezing Weather Forecast

The 5-5 Dallas Cowboys will face off against the 4-6 New York Giants at MetLife Stadium on Sunday. The game will kickoff just after 3:25p.m. CST, November 24th in East Rutherford, NJ. (4:25p.m. EST, 1:25p.m. PST) The matchup features a Giants’ team who is on a four-game winning streak after losing their first six games of the season. The Cowboys are coming off their bye-week following a disastrous 49-17 loss to the New Orleans Saints at home in Week Ten. Dallas defeated New York in their previous matchup in Week One 36-31 at AT&T Stadium.

The Cowboys, Giants game will air on the FOX network.  The game is FOX’s lone primary late game and will air in all markets. The earlier games will include the Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs. the Detroit Lions, the Minnesota Vikings vs. the Green Bay Packers, the Carolina Panthers vs. the Miami Dolphins and the Chicago Bears vs. the St. Louis Rams.

Announcing the game will be former Cowboys quarterback and Hall of Famer Troy Aikman. He’ll be joined in the booth by Joe Buck with Pam Oliver on the sidelines.

As MetLife Stadium is an open-air arena, weather always plays a big factor in games. Weather.com is forecasting a very cold day with a high of just 31 degrees and a low of 21. Although there is currently no precipitation expected, wind will be a major factor as gusts are expected to be around 24 mph coming out of the northwest.

Next Cowboys Game Full schedule »
Monday, Oct 2727 Oct7:30Washington RedskinsBuy Tickets

Tags: Dallas Cowboys Game Time And Channel

comments powered by Disqus