Vikings at Cowboys Game Time and Channel Information; Daylight Saving Time Change

The 4-4 Dallas Cowboys will face off against the 1-6 Minnesota Vikings at AT&T Stadium on Sunday. The game will kickoff just after noon CST, November 3rd in Arlington, TX. (1:00pm EST, 10:00am PST) The matchup features a Vikings’ team who have lost their last three games and are still trying to name a starting quarterback. The Cowboys are coming off a heartbreaking, last minute loss to the Detroit Lions that saw wideout Calvin Johnson rack up 329 receiving yards against a struggling Dallas defense.

Dec 16, 2012; Arlington, TX, USA; Dallas Cowboys cheerleaders preform prior to the game against the Pittsburgh Steelers at Cowboys Stadium. Mandatory Credit: Matthew Emmons-USA TODAY Sports

The Cowboys, Vikings game will air on the FOX network. The game is part of a three early game split which also includes the New Orleans Saints vs. the New York Jets and the Atlanta Falcons vs. Carolina Panthers. During FOX’s afternoon game, audiences will either see the Philadelphia Eagles vs. the Oakland Raiders or the Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs. the Seattle Seahawks. The Cowboys, Vikings game is FOX’s primary early game and will air in a majority of all markets.

Announcing the game will be former Cowboys quarterback and Hall of Famer Troy Aikman. He’ll be joined in the booth by Joe Buck with Pam Oliver on the sidelines.

Don’t forget to set your clocks back an hour on Sunday, as the Daylight Saving Time change takes place officially at 2:00 a.m. on gameday morning.

Topics: Dallas Cowboys, Daylight Saving Time Change, Time And Channel

Want more from The Landry Hat?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix. Enter your email and stay in the know.

Comments are closed.

9 hours ago

Dallas Cowboys Fans Are Anxious For The Draft

13 hours ago

Cowboys 2014 Draft: The Safety Prospect No One Is Talking About

1 day ago

Dallas Cowboys Shouldn’t Worry About Offense