Nov 18, 2012; Detroit, MI, USA; A general view outside Ford Field before the game between the Detroit Lions and the Green Bay Packers. Mandatory Credit: Raj Mehta-USA TODAY Sports

Cowboys at Lions Game Time and Channel Information; Weather Forecast

The 4-3 Dallas Cowboys will face off against the 4-3 Detroit Lions in a pivotal game for both teams. The game will kickoff just after noon CST on Sunday, October 27th at Ford Field in Detroit, MI. (1:00pm EST, 10:00am PST) The matchup features the Lion’s explosive wideout Calvin Johnson against the Cowboys improving defense behind the play of cornerback Brandon Carr.

The Cowboys, Lions game will air on the FOX network. The game is part of a three game split which also includes the San Francisco 49ers vs. the winless Jacksonville Jaguars from London and the New York Giants @ the Philadelphia Eagles. During FOX’s afternoon game, audiences will either see the Washington Redskins @ the Denver Broncos or the Atlanta Falcons @ the Arizona Cardinals. The Cowboys, Lions game is FOX’s primary early game and will air in a majority of all markets.

Announcing the game will be Dick Stockton and Brian Billick in the booth with Laura Okmin on the sidelines.

Thom Brennaman, Troy Aikman, Pam Oliver
Thom Brennaman, Troy Aikman, Pam Oliver

Ford Field is an indoor stadium, so weather isn’t really a factor during the game. But according to weather.com, the temperature outside will be chilly with a forecasted low of 33 and a high of just 51.

Next Cowboys Game Full schedule »
Monday, Oct 2727 Oct7:30Washington RedskinsBuy Tickets

Tags: Dallas Cowboys Ford Field Time And Channel

comments powered by Disqus