Sep 19, 2013; Philadelphia, PA, USA; General view of the NFL game between the Kansas City Chiefs and the Philadelphia Eagles at Lincoln Financial Field. Mandatory Credit: Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

Cowboys at Eagles Game Time and Channel Information; Weather Forecast


The 3-3 Dallas Cowboys will face off against the 3-3 Philadelphia Eagles for the top spot in the NFC East. The game will kickoff just after noon CST on Sunday, October 20th at Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia, PA. (1:00pm EST, 10:00am PST) The matchup features the Eagles’ new high-octane Chip Kelly offense against Dallas’ defense led by the it’s new coordinator and legend Monte Kiffin.

The Cowboys, Eagles game will air on the FOX network. The game is part of a four game split which also includes the Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs. the Atlanta Falcons, the St. Louis Rams vs. the Carolina Panthers, and the Chicago Bears vs. the Washington Redskins FOX’s sole afternoon game will be the San Francisco 49ers vs. Tennessee Titans. The Cowboys, Eagles game is FOX’s primary early game and will air in a majority of all markets.

Announcing the game will be former Dallas Cowboys quarterback and Hall 0f Famer Troy Aikman. He’ll be joined by Thom Brennaman in the booth and Pam Oliver on the sidelines.

Thom Brennaman, Troy Aikman, Pam Oliver
Thom Brennaman, Troy Aikman, Pam Oliver

As Lincoln Financial Field is an open-air stadium, weather is always a factor. But according to weather.com, it should be a perfect day for football. Although on the colder side with a low of 43 degrees and a high of 63, the skies should be clear with a 14 mph wind coming out of the northwest. If you’re going to be in Philadelphia, Cowboys vs. Eagles tickets are still available so enjoy the beautiful weather and hopefully a Cowboys win!

Tags: Dallas Cowboys Featured FOX Lincoln Financial Field Popular Time And Channel Weather Forecast

Comments are closed.