Dallas Cowboys, Denver Broncos Game Time And Channel Information

The Dallas Cowboys (2-2) will face off against the Denver Broncos (4-0) at AT&T Stadium on Sunday afternoon. The matchup features Denver quarterback Peyton Manning against an improved Dallas defense under new coordinator Monte Kiffin. On the other side of the ball, Dallas quarterback Tony Romo and his banged up receiver corps will face an overachieving Denver defense who are missing a couple key defensive players of their own. For the games’ full injury report, go here: http://thelandryhat.com/?p=29099

Sep 8, 2013; Arlington, TX, USA; Fans wait to go through security before the game between the Dallas Cowboys and New York Giants at AT

The Cowboys, Broncos game in Arlington will air on the CBS network on Sunday, October 6th at 3:25 p.m. CST. (4:25 p.m. EST, 1:25 p.m. PST) Originally intended as part of a two-game split in the afternoon with the Oakland Raiders vs. San Diego Chargers game, the Dallas, Denver match-up is now the only game showing nationally at this time on CBS.

The Raiders, Chargers game was postponed due to the baseball playoff matchup between the Detroit Tigers and the Oakland A’s.  The Oakland, San Diego football game has now been moved over to the NFL Network and will air at 10:30 p.m. CST, 11:35 p.m. EST, 8:35 p.m. PST.

The announcers for the Cowboys, Bronco’s game will be Jim Nantz and Phil Simms. Both have been featured as the voices behind the popular Madden video game series for the past couple years, and are considered CBS’ top announcer team.

Topics: CBS, Dallas Cowboys, Madden, Time And Channel

Want more from The Landry Hat?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix. Enter your email and stay in the know.

Comments are closed.

20 hours ago

The Dallas Cowboys Must Ask Tony Romo To Do Less

1 day ago

Dallas Should Think Defense on Draft Day

1 day ago

The Suspected Dallas Cowboys Pre-Draft Prospects Visits List