2013 NFL Pro Bowl Time And Channel Information; Bad Weather Expected

The NFL Pro Bowl will take place this Sunday night at 6:00 p.m. CST/ 7:00 p.m. EST in Honolulu, Hawaii. Note: That’s 2:00p.m. in Hawaii!

January 26, 2013; Honolulu, HI, USA; NFC tight end Jason Witten of the Dallas Cowboys (82) signs autographs for fans after the NFC practice on Ohana Day at the 2013 Pro Bowl. Mandatory Credit: Kyle Terada-USA TODAY Sports

Weather could be a big issue today. Weather.com is forecasting cloudy skies with showers and the possibility of thunderstorms at kick-off.  The temperature should be around 78 degrees. Wind will be a factor at Aloha Stadium, which is an open-air stadium. as it is forecasted to blow in from the south at around 11 mph.

The NFL’s 63rd annual all-star game will be airing on NBC. The game will be called by Al Michaels and Cris Collinsworth with Michelle Tafoya and Doug Flutie on the sidelines.

Topics: 2013, Dallas Cowboys, NFL, NFL Pro Bowl

Want more from The Landry Hat?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix. Enter your email and stay in the know.

Comments are closed.

9 hours ago

Dallas Cowboys Fans Are Anxious For The Draft

13 hours ago

Cowboys 2014 Draft: The Safety Prospect No One Is Talking About

1 day ago

Dallas Cowboys Shouldn’t Worry About Offense