Dallas Cowboys 2011 NFL Schedule

Click to enlarge (Source: NFL.com)

The Cowboys open their schedule in New York for a Sunday Night Football game against the Jets. Dallas plays the Dolphins on Thanksgiving day and faces off against the rival Eagles on Christmas Eve. Dallas’ regular season finale is against the New York Giants.

The Cowboys bye week falls on week 5 and the team has five primetime games scheduled.

Topics: 2011 Cowboys Schedule, 2011 Nfl Schedule, Cowboys Schedule, Dallas Cowboys, NFL, NFL Schedule, Nfl Schedule Release

Want more from The Landry Hat?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix. Enter your email and stay in the know.

Comments are closed.

8 hours ago

Dallas Cowboys Draft Targets: Calvin Pryor vs Ha Ha Clinton-Dix

12 hours ago

Revisiting the 2010 NFL Draft: Cowboys Dez Bryant or Bust

16 hours ago

Cowboys Draft History: Ten Worst Moves by Jerry Jones