2011-12 NFL Schedule Release Coming Tonight

The full 2011-12 NFL schedule will be released tonight at 7:00 pm ET on NFL.com and the NFL Network. ESPN2 is also expected to carry an hour long special during the time of the schedule release.

Be sure to tune back into The Landry Hat after seven to see the Cowboys full schedule and some quick thoughts on the upcoming season — if the lockout is lifted. Here is what we do know about the Cowboys schedule:

Home Opponents: Buffalo, Detroit, Miami, St. Louis, Seattle, New York Giants, Philadelphia and Washington.

Road Opponents: Arizona, New England, New York Jets, San Francisco, Tampa Bay, New York Giants, Philadelphia and Washington.

Topics: 2011 Nfl Schedule, 2011 Schedule Release, Cowboys Schedule, NFL, Nfl Schedule Release

Want more from The Landry Hat?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix. Enter your email and stay in the know.

Comments are closed.

5 hours ago

Dallas Cowboys Draft Targets: Calvin Pryor vs Ha Ha Clinton-Dix

9 hours ago

Revisiting the 2010 NFL Draft: Cowboys Dez Bryant or Bust

13 hours ago

Cowboys Draft History: Ten Worst Moves by Jerry Jones