2011-12 NFL Schedule: List Of Cowboys' Opponents

Use your ← → (arrows) to browse

The Dallas Cowboys locked up third-place with their 14-13 win over the Philadelphia Eagles today and as a result avoided being in the NFC East gutter. Also with the win, Dallas locked up their list of opponents for the 2011-12 NFL season.

Of course, the Cowboys will play all three NFC East rivals twice as well as St. Louis, Seattle, Buffalo, Miami and Detroit at Jerry World and Arizona, San Francisco, New England, New York Jets and Tampa Bay on the road.

Use your ← → (arrows) to browse

Next Cowboys Game Full schedule »
Sunday, Oct 55 Oct12:00Houston TexansBuy Tickets

Tags: 2011-12 NFL Schedule 2011-12 NFL Season Cowboys Cowboys Oppoinents NFL NFL Schedule

comments powered by Disqus