Felix Jones Well On His Way To Rookie Award

For the second straight week, Dallas Cowboys rookie running back Felix Jones won Rookie of the Week. 

The Cowboys have not had a rookie of the year since 1990, when Emmitt Smith won the award. The award would be significant if only for the symbolism of it. Each of the Cowboys four Rookie of the Year awards eventually helped bring a Super Bowl to Dallas.

Next Cowboys Game View full schedule »
Sunday, Sep 77 Sep3:25San Francisco 49ersBuy Tickets
Dick's Sporting Goods presents "Hell Week":

Tags: Dallas Cowboys Emmitt Smith Felix Jones Felix Jones Rookie Of The Week Felix Jones Rookie Of The Year

Comments are closed.