Dallas Cowboys Dominate Pro Bowl Selections

Eleven Dallas Cowboys were voted to the Pro Bowl by fans, players and coaches. That is just amazing and more proof that the Cowboys are not only America’s Team, but also the best team.

There were a few surprises in the selections: rookie kicker Nick Folk and safety Ken Hamlin. The rest were locks to get in.

Here is the list: WR Terrell Owens, QB Tony Romo, TE Jason Witten, RB Marion Barber III, OT Flozell Adams, OG Leonard Davis, center Andre Gurode, LB DeMarcus Ware and CB Terence Newman.

Congratulations to the Dallas Cowboys and these 11 players. Now go beat the living hell out of the AFC opponents.

In other news, safety Roy Williams is appealing his 1-game suspension for the alleged horse-collar tackle. As I have already said, I don’t think it was an illegal tackle. We’ll see what happens at the appeal, scheduled for tomorrow.

Next Cowboys Game Full schedule »
Monday, Oct 2727 Oct7:30Washington RedskinsBuy Tickets

Tags: Andre Gurode Dallas Cowboys DeMarcus Ware Flozell Adams Jason Witten Ken Hamlin Leonard Davis Marion Barber Nick Folk Terence Newman Terrell Owens Tony Romo

comments powered by Disqus